Having just completed his sold-out Spring tour in early April, Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter Miguel will embark on a North American tour this fall in support of his critically praised fourth studio album, “War & Leisure.”

The 26 date tour kicks off on Aug. 23 in Boston, Massachusetts, hitting major markets in the U.S. and Canada throughout August and September, including festival appearances at AFROPUNK in Brooklyn, North Coast Music Festival in Chicago, and Life is Beautiful Festival in Las Vegas. The concert tour will conclude Sept. 28 in Seattle.

OVO’s DVSN will join Miguel for all North American dates. Citi Card member pre-sales began June 19 and general tickets go on sale June 22 (10 A.M. local time).

Log on to for more info.

Miguel performed to an elated crowd of hometown fans at the Smokin Grooves Festival. On June 24 he will be performing live at the BET Awards.

In July, Miguel will be appearing at Essence Music Festival in New Orleans, LA, Neyo in Houston and at Austin City Limits Live, also making his Austin City Limits Live taping debut.

Recently, Miguel teamed up with GoldLink to release new track “Got Friends" and to celebrate the initiation of the 2018 World Cup, Miguel narrated and starred in the new Major League Soccer ad campaign “Our Soccer.

“Sky Walker," Miguel’s lead single off of “War & Leisure,” reached No. 1 on the Rhythmic and Urban radio charts and has been certified Platinum by the RIAA, making it one of the fastest rising hits of the year.

At the beginning of March, Miguel released a new version of "Sky Walker" in Spanish, and teased the upcoming release of new Spanish language versions of some of the prominent singles and album tracks from “War & Leisure.”

Adding to the highlights of the first half of 2018, Miguel joined Mexican pop singer Natalie Lafourcade at the 90th Academy Awards to perform the Oscar and Golden Globe award winning Best Original Song "Remember Me" from the critically acclaimed Pixar film “Coco.”

Continuing with his newfound soundtrack success, Miguel also makes an appearance on the soundtrack for the remake of the iconic 1972 film “Superfly” with his new song “R.A.N”. The soundtrack was co-produced and curated by Future.

Check Out The “Ink” On “War & Leisure”

"As much as War & Leisure is about desire, it's also a reflection of this woke moment, a statement about seeking refuge from the world in the comforts of love." TIME.

"On War & Leisure, he sounds unconflicted and ready to rumble. The freedom he promises his lovers in his music extends to himself, and he's better than ever at just letting go." PITCHFORK.

"Miguel cements his status as the ultimate mixer of R&B, funk, electronic, pop and rock with this latest record, perhaps his most dynamic and upbeat album yet." PAPER.

"It's an equal parts stirring and uplifting message, showing an artist who is unafraid to use his voice as he continues to evolve." USA TODAY.

"His voice, particularly when drowsily tossing out raps or soaring in its upper mid-range, is a beautiful instrument that always ties the groove together." THE GUARDIAN.


1. Criminal ft. Rick Ross
2. Pineapple Skies
3. Sky Walker ft. Travis Scott
4. Banana Clip
5. Wolf ft. Quiñ
6. Harem
7. Told You So
8. City of Angels
9. Caramelo Duro ft. Kali Uchis
10. Come Through and Chill feat J.Cole and Salaam Remi
11. Anointed
12. Now